God Is Good Motors Terminals And Prices Nationwide

God Is Good Motors Terminals And Prices Nationwide

Founded in 1998, strategic initiatives, revolutionized land transportation and other unique features of God Is Good Motors have stood the company out in Nigeria over the past few decades.

Land transportation in Nigeria is no doubt a Lucrative Business which has expanded over time. This has equally provided God Is Good Motors the capacity to extend its customer base throughout the country.

God Is Good Motors terminals

God Is Good Motors is a Nigerian-owned and run business, which mission is to excel despite the harsh Nigerian business climate, though starting on a humble footing.

Who would have believed, literally speaking, that what could hardly be regarded as or for a car shed in Uselu could transform into a company with ultra-modern terminals today, fitted with state of the art travel land-scape technologies which are second to none in this country as far as standard and quality of transport service is concerned!

Read Also: God Is Good Logistics: How To Track Shipments Online And Their Office Addresses

commitment to superior service delivery, defined essentially by excellent customer care have without a doubt, been the driving force of the company over the years. The aftermath therefore is the rapid growth of the company and overwhelming transformation.

When they started initially, God Is Good Motors were involved in intra-city transportation, making use of refurbished cars devoid of a brand name.

The onset of the early 90’s however changed all that, when the company secured its first 14-seater Nissan Urvan bus. This was put into business with the inscription ‘God Is Good Motors’ boldly written on it.

Although many people think of the official website of God Is Good Motors to be www.godisgoodmotors.com, the real website, however, is https://gigm.com.

Below is a list of God Is Good Motors terminals in Nigeria, in case you feel like travelling with God Is Good Motors anytime soon.

God Is Good Motors Terminals In Nigeria

Abia State

God Is Good Motors Umuahia Terminal

New Central Park, Ohia, Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way. Umuahia, Abia State.
08150846944
umuahia@gigm.com

Abuja FCT

God Is Good Motors Mararaba Terminal

Abuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via nyanya-mararaba. opp. Chrisgold plaza or Oando filling station. Abuja.
08150846941
maraba@gigm.com

Read Also:  Guide On How To Track Items Online Using FedEx Tracking And Their Cargo Charges

God Is Good Motors Zuba Terminal

Market Space 206, Zuba Market Abuja.

08150846952
zuba@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Utako Terminal

Plot 113, Utako District, FCT Abuja.
08150846946
utako@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Kubwa Terminal

Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja.
08150846940
kubwa@gigm.com

Anambra

God Is Good Motors Awka Terminal

Elite shopping complex, opposite Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Awka, Anambra State
08150846933
awka@gigm.com

Bayelsa State

God Is Good Motors Bayelsa Terminal

Opposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction,Yenagoa
08150846951
yenagoa@gigm.com

Delta State

God Is Good Motors Asaba Terminal

Asaba – Onisha Express way, by Head-Bridge.
08150846931
asaba@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Warri Terminal

138, Effurun Sapele Road, By Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta State.
08150846949
warri@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Terminals –Edo State

God Is Good Motors Auchi Terminal

Auchi-Okene express way, by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly.
08150846932
auchi@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Benin- Central Terminal

12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction,Benin City,Edo State
08150846930
akpakpava@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Benin-Head Office

202B Uselu Lagos Road, Near Ediaken Market, Benin City, Edo State
08150846945
uselu@gigm.com
Ekpoma Office

Benin Auchi road, Ekpoma,Opposite grail center.
08150846934
ekpoma@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Terminals –Enugu State

God Is Good Motors Enugu Terminal

7, Market Road,Opposite State Library,Holy Ghost Park,Ogui,Enugu State.
08150846935
enugu@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Terminals – Imo State

God Is Good Motors Owerri Terminal

31, Relief Road Junction, Off, Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State
08150846942
owerri@gigm.com

God Is Good Terminals/Parks In Lagos State

God Is Good Motors Ajah Park/Terminal

Near Police station in Ajiwe Ajah.
08150846929
ajah@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Festac Terminal

Festac Gate Bus Stop.
08150846936
festac@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Ikotun Terminal

29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State.
08150846937
ikotun@gigm.com

Read Also: Azman Air Online Booking: Their office address in Nigeria and how to buy ticket online

God Is Good Motors Iyana-Ipaja Terminal

164, Lagos-Abeokuta Express way, Beside Diamond Bank, Lagos.
08150846938
iyana-ipaja@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Jibowu Terminal

20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu, Lagos.
08150846939
jibowu@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Volkswagen Terminal

Volkswagen Bus Stop.
08150846948
volks@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Yaba (Central Park) Terminal

Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba, Lagos.
08150846950
yaba@gigm.com

Rivers State

God Is Good Motors Port-Harcourt Terminal

228 Aba Road By Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcout, River State.
08150846943
portharcourt@gigm.com
Akwa-Ibom

Akwa Ibom State

God Is Good Motors Uyo Terminal

3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, Opposite Timber Market, Itam
08150846947
uyo@gigm.com
We will also reveal some of the fare to Major Cities In Nigeria from Lagos. Please note that the prices you are about to see here are subject to change as the economy determines the cost of goods and services in the market.

God Is Good Motors Fare From Lagos To Other States

Departing City Arriving City Duration GOD IS GOOD MOTORS

FARE

LAGOS ABA 7 hours 50 mins
LAGOS ABUJA 9 hours 33 mins N4,900(from Ajah) N4,300(from festac) N4,850(from Iyana Ipaja)
LAGOS CALABAR 10 hours 19 mins
LAGOS ENUGU 7 hours 6mins N4,300 (from Ajah) N3,300(from Festac)
LAGOS BENIN(COTONOU) 1 hour 53min
LAGOS GHANA 13 hours 57mins
LAGOS JOS 12 hours 49mins
LAGOS KADUNA 10 hours 37mins
LAGOS KANO 13hours 13mins
LAGOS MAIDUGURI 20hours 15mins
LAGOS ONITSHA 5hours 36mins N3,100 N2,500 N2,800 (from Festac)   N3,800 N3,500 (from Ajah) N2,850 (from Volks)
LAGOS OWERRI 7hours 1min
LAGOS PORT HARCOURT 7hours 36mins N4,900
LAGOS SOKOTO 12hours 35mins
LAGOS UMUAHIA 7hours 22mins
LAGOS UYO 8hours 43mins
LAGOS YOLA 16hours 53mins
LAGOS ORON 9hours 24mins
LAGOS OKIGWE 6hours 55mins
LAGOS OHAFIA 7hours 58mins
LAGOS OGOJA 9hours 26mins
LAGOS NENI 6 hours 8mins
LAGOS ABAKALIKI 7hours 58mins
LAGOS IVORY COAST 20hours 18mins
LAGOS AKOKWA
LAGOS BURKINA FASO 14hours 45mins
LAGOS LOME 5hours 58mins
LAGOS AWKA 6hours 1min
LAGOS BENIN CITY 3hours 44mins N2,800(From Ajah) N2,050(from Iyana Ipaja) N2,200(from Volks)
LAGOS AKWANGA 11hours 7mins
LAGOS GWAGWALADA 8hours 47mins
LAGOS MBAISE
LAGOS NINETH MILE
LAGOS WARRI 5hours 8mins N3,900
LAGOS ASABA 5hours 19mins
LAGOS BAUCHI 15hours 19mins
;AGOS EKET 9hours 21mins
LAGOS MINNA 8hours 14mins
LAGOS MAKURDI 10hours 2mins
LAGOS BAYELSA 8hours 6mins N4,800
LAGOS AMICHI

Latest God Is Good Motors Bus Prices Updated As At March 2017

Below are the price lists of God Is Good Motors, as at the time this article was compiled. It might have changed, due to logistics and other market indices.

From Lagos to other Cities

Lagos to Aba = 5,400

Lagos to Edo (Uselu) = 3,150

Lagos to Enugu = 4,770

Lagos to Yenagoa = 4,095

Lagos to Owerri 4,950

Lagos to Port Harcourt = 4,995

Lagos to Abuja (Utako) = 5,850

Lagos to Delta (Warri) = 3,870

Lagos to Uyo = 5,850

Lagos to Kaduna = 4,200

From Abuja to other Cities

Abuja to Aba = 4,950

Abuja to Edo (Uselu) = 4,950

Abuja to Kaduna = 1,050

Abuja to Enugu = 4,050

Abuja to Yenagoa = 5,400

Abuja to Owerri = 5,500

Abuja to Port Harcourt = 6,750

Abuja to Lagos = 5,850

Abuja to Delta (Warri) = 5,400

Abuja to Uyo = 5,850

You can always Contact God Is Good Motors on their customer care which is: +2347068038604

Comments

comments

BUY AND SELL BITCOIN AND ALTCOIN INSTANTLY HERE Changelly